Books

Book Review: Digging to America by Anne Tyler

book

I am pretty sure that I can read any book by Anne Tyler and love it. Even though this book takes place probably close to 20 years ago, it’s still excellent. You’ll just notice some references are older (such as amazed when someone doesn’t have an answering machine – no mention of cell phones since they weren’t popular yet). This book is about two girls who were adopted from Korea as babies and how their families and lives differ but also how they are similar. It’s a about family, friendships, relationships, and life. If you like Anne Tyler or just want a simple book to read, I’d recommend it.

One thought on “Book Review: Digging to America by Anne Tyler

  1. Hello! Fantastic blog! I enjoy which you mentioned Book Review: Digging to America by Anne
    Tyler. To conclude I’ve established ideal piece of content more or less Book Review:
    Digging to America by Anne Tyler! Occasions seek out are over currently.
    Many thanks, source! You’ve complete an outstanding vocation.
    As for me and my friends, I personally don’t
    such as creating articles therefore doesn’t produce virtually any satisfy yet another
    positive internal expertise. Although I must do this important as well as I’ll not succeed my own researching .

    Should there be folks who have much the same problems, I can also guide them
    team May. Customers use proper reviews on your most chosen about the articles websites on the internet

    Like

Leave a Reply

