Books

Book Review: The Plot Thickens by Mary Higgins Clark and Other Authors

book

I know I read this book a long time ago and I loved the idea of it – each author contributed a short story that had to contain a thick steak, a thick book and a thick fog. However, the only short story from the book that I do remember reading was the one by Mary Higgins Clark which to me was by far the best story in the book. There were two other stories that I felt were well done and interesting but the others weren’t that great. Overall, I wouldn’t recommend this book but would recommend checking out Mary Higgins Clark’s other books instead!

Leave a Reply

