Random

More Posts Coming Soon.

I have so many posts that I want to write but then I just get too lazy and don’t do it. Or I forget to do it. In all honestly, it’s not like I don’t have time… I do have time, I just don’t do it. I recently went to Disney World and then took a Disney Cruise earlier this month so I want to post some reviews and info and stuff but I also got sick with a cold on the cruise so coming back to real life and work with a cold has been tiring! But new posts are coming soon… eventually. They should include staying at the Polynesian resort as a Disney Vacation Club member, going to the Disney World Parks for the second time (lessons learned and new recommendations for places to eat), the Disney Cruise that included a Star Wars Day at Sea, my thoughts on the Disney Fantasy vs the Disney Wonder. Maybe I’ll also post about my cruising addiction, specifically being addicted to Disney Cruise Line.

4 thoughts on “More Posts Coming Soon.

Leave a Reply

