Simplicity

Baby plant surprise.

I like to mix and match my plants and not plan too much. If one dies, I replace it with another – might not be the same or similar but I’m okay with that. Other times I don’t replace it and the space stays empty for a while. In one particular pot, the plant had died so I either cut it back really far or pulled it up (I can’t remember, it died a while ago whatever it was). And just yesterday I noticed something new is growing in the space. Can’t wait to see what it turns out to be!

img_20170114_154210

 

5 thoughts on “Baby plant surprise.

Leave a Reply

