Books

Book Review: Most Wanted by Lisa Scottoline

book

This book started off good but then it just really wasn’t that good. The main character starts out likable at first but then she just does a lot of things that are kind of silly. Her marriage problems were a bigger part of the book than I felt they should be, it seems to take away from the main story line. This is the third book I’ve read by this author, the first was Keep Quiet (which I gave 4 of 5 stars) then I read Every Fifteen Minutes (which I gave 3 of 5 stars) and then this one (which I’m only giving 2 stars). I probably won’t read any more by this author since I feel there are better books out there. On the plus size, there really isn’t any sex scenes or bad language.

*Read October 2016

Leave a Reply

