Books

Book Review: I Still Dream About You by Fannie Flagg

book

This book was wonderful! I’ve only read two other books by Fannie Flagg before this one and I’ve loved them all. I didn’t really know what this book was about when I started reading it and it was great! Sometimes you need to know the plot in order to see where the story is going but for this one, I feel like you can just jump right in and go with the flow. Unforgettable characters, unforeseen circumstances and a mystery from the past are only a little part of this whole book. I loved it, I’d recommend it.

P.S. Even though the cover makes it look like it could be a love story/romance… it really isn’t.

*Read August 2016

Leave a Reply

