God

Commanded To Love.

I will not judge you. I will not condemn you. I will not be jealous of you. I will not boast or brag about myself. I will not shame or humiliate you. I will not be easily angered at you. I will not bring up all your past failures.

I will forgive you. I will be patient with you. I will be kind to you. I will tell you the truth. I will have hope for you. I will persevere in my love for you. I will be gentle with you. I will give to you when you are in need.

I will love you.

“A new command I give you: Love one another.” John 13:34

2 thoughts on “Commanded To Love.

Leave a Reply

