Random

About. This. Blog.

I still don’t quite know what I’m doing with this blog. I am not even sure why I started it. Sometimes I want to write things that are important or useful to other people. But I don’t have that much information that I think would be useful to others. And it can get boring if I’m only writing things that I think other people would want to read. Maybe I should just write for the sake of writing? Perhaps just write whatever needs to be written at the time. And even if nobody reads it, maybe it is still okay.

I’ve actually had a long break from this blog but not necessarily on purpose. I was on a cruise (more posts about that later) and then got sick after coming back. And I’m still sick now so not sure how many posts will be posted until I feel better. So there might be another break coming up soon. I guess we’ll just wait and see what happens with this blog…

7 thoughts on “About. This. Blog.

Leave a Reply

