Disney

Vacation Packing List: In The Suitcase

I already mentioned what items you’ll want to pack in your carry-on (link at bottom of post) so now let’s look at my check list for what to pack in the suitcase! These are the items I have to make sure to pack… clothes obviously get packed so they aren’t even on the list. Of course, anything not in the carry-on can also go in here – for example, my airplane carry-on list included chargers for electronics but if you aren’t taking a plane then you’d want to put your chargers in the suitcase.

-Sunscreen, bug wipes, aloe vera gel

-Ziploc bags, Laundry bags (really I just pack a few trash bags to use for dirty laundry, and the ziploc bags are nice to pack just because you never know when you might need one)

-Binoculars (if needed for your trip)

-Layers, gloves, beanies, warm socks if it’s going to be cold

-Nice shirts and shoes if needed for a formal night or fancy gathering

-Eye glass cleaner and eye glass clothes

-Gym clothes/shoes if needed

-Hat (baseball cap)

-Water shoes, swimsuits, goggles

-Bathroom items (toothbrush, toothpaste, hairbrush, etc)

-Razor/Shaver (this one is easy to forget since I keep mine in the shower and usually don’t look in there when I’m packing my bathroom items)

-Pajamas (I have forgotten these before, I made sure to pack my clothes and totally forgot the jammies)

-Cove Cafe punch card if you’re going on a Disney Cruise and still have your punch card from last time!

*Is there anything I should add to the list?

What to pack in a carry-on:  https://prosperityandcalamities.wordpress.com/2016/03/15/airplane-cruise-carry-on/

One thought on “Vacation Packing List: In The Suitcase

Leave a Reply

