Random

Dreams about babies.

Years back, whenever I had a dream about babies or kids, they were either really odd-shaped (they would have huge heads or just overall be extremely tiny) or they were evil. Not sure when exactly that changed, but now when I have dreams about babies or kids, they are more normal but they are not mine. Sometimes I am taking care of them or watching them, but I know they are not mine – only sometimes in the dream do I actually know whose baby it is. Sometimes I am only helping someone else take care of the babies. I never really seem to have dreams where I have kids of my own, at least not any I can recently remember. I did have a dream once where I met myself when I was a kid, and I knew it was me when I was little but I also knew that I was me when I was older and it was kind of cool because I just got to hang out with myself when I was little for a little while.

One thought on “Dreams about babies.

Leave a Reply

