Books

Book Review: The Good Girl by Mary Kubica

bookAt first the book seemed a little weird since it went back and forth between characters and before/after but it actually wasn’t that hard to follow and made more sense as I got further into the book. I read this book in two days because it was a pretty easy read and I had a lot of time. It wasn’t really a page turner where I just had to keep reading to know what happened, but it was interesting enough that I did keep reading it. It wasn’t the greatest book I’ve read lately but it also wasn’t that bad either.

*Read December 2015

Leave a Reply

