Random

Netflix Christmas Movies 2015.

My allergies have been bothering me quite a bit lately so I haven’t really been up to doing too much. Sometimes it’s even too tiring to read so I turned to Netflix. More specifically, Netflix Christmas movies. I know it isn’t Thanksgiving yet, but close enough. Anyways, so far there are 4 I enjoyed and 2 I didn’t. So if you’re looking for a Christmas movie on Netflix, here are the 4 I would recommend. They are a little cheesy so please don’t take them too seriously!
The Heart of Christmas (This one was sad, but good.
Heartwarming and made me want to make a huge donation to St. Jude Children’s Hospital.)

heart christmas
Christmas Angel (This one was fun, kid acting isn’t always the best but the kids in it were cute so I enjoyed it. And it had one of the girls fromSister Sister in it so that was fun.)

chrsitmas angel
Dear Santa (Definitely not one to take too seriously, but it was fun, funny and just an enjoyable movie. I felt it started off a little slow but only in some parts and it picks up pretty quickly.)dear santa

A Christmas Kiss (This one was good and fun. It’s all things Christmas and makes me want to decorate the tree, go caroling, drink hot cocoa, watch more Christmas movies, etc.)christmas kiss

For the record, the 2 that I didn’t like were 12 Dates of Christmas (I only made it to day 5 and felt the movie should have ended there so I didn’t watch the rest of it) and Love Actually (just a little too inappropriate and pushing the R rating a bit too much).

Happy Netflix Christmas movie watching!

One thought on “Netflix Christmas Movies 2015.

Leave a Reply

