Random

Songs 4 Life.

When you’re just full of energy and loving life, this is the song for you. 

“I had a dream so big and loud; I jumped so high I touched the clouds… I stretched my hands out to the sky; We danced with monsters through the night…” -Best Day of My Life (American Authors)

When you need some encouragement and hope, this is the song for you. 

“I’ve seen dreams that move the mountains; Hope that doesn’t ever end; Even when the sky is falling; I’ve seen miracles just happen; Silent prayers get answered; Broken hearts become brand new; That’s what faith can do…” -What Faith Can Do (Kutless)

When you need a reminder that we’re all in this together, this is the song for you. 

“I need you, and you need me; Left alone, we will never be who we could be; So take my hand and, don’t forget that; We can do anything together…” -One Drop (Plumb)

When you’re facing a hard time in marriage, this is the song for you. 

“Maybe you and I we’re never meant to be complete; Could we just be broken together; If you can bring your shattered dreams and I’ll bring mine; Could healing still be spoken and save us; The only way we’ll last forever is broken together…” -Broken Together (Casting Crowns)

When you lost someone you love, this is the song for you. 

“All the cancer is gone; Every mouth is fed; And there’s no one left in the orphans’ bed; Every lonely heart finds their one true love; And there’s no more goodbye; And no more not enough; And there’s no more enemy; No more…” -Heaven is the Face (Steven Curtis Chapman)

Leave a Reply

